The Division of University Marketing and Communications (MarComm) oversees Marketing and Brand Management, News and Media Relations, and University Web Management. MarComm provides central marketing, media and community relations, design, photography, web, and digital social media to build a strong, compelling and effective brand position for the entire university and its units.

Leadership Team

Yolanda Bevill

Yolanda Bevill
Vice President
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 2nd Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Yolanda.Bevill@ColoState.edu

Nancy Deller

Nancy Deller
Associate Vice President
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Nancy.Deller@colostate.edu

Connie-Schimmels-der

Connie Schimmels
Chief of Staff and Operations
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu
(970) 593-2839

Emily Seems

Emily Seems
Associate Vice President of Community Affairs & Engagement
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Emily.Seems@colostate.edu
(970) 732-0430

Greg Harrison

Greg Harrison
Associate Vice President of Strategic Communications
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 2nd Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Greg.Harrison@colostate.edu
(570) 772-0366

Jeff Dodge

Jeff Dodge
Director of Internal Communications
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4251

Mike Hooker

Mike Hooker
Director of Media Relations and Denver Outreach
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Mike.Hooker@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1545

Kate Jeracki

Kate Hawthorne Jeracki
Executive Editor, Colorado State Magazine
6025 Campus Delivery, C108 Hartshorn
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu
(970) 980-3678

Photo of Gary Polakovic

Gary Polakovic
Director, Research Communications
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Gary.Polakovic@colostate.edu
(970) 413-3285

Joe Rymski, Director, University Web Management, Colorado State University

Joe Rymski
Director, University Web Management
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 2nd Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Joe.Rymski@colostate.edu
(970) 430-5757

Kimberly Stern, Director of Social and Digital Media, University Communications, Colorado State University, May 11, 2020

Kimberly Stern
Executive Director, Social and Digital Media
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Kimberly.Stern@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0757

Maggie Walsh

Maggie Walsh
Director of Institutional Initiatives
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 2nd Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Email: Maggie.Walsh@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6231

University Communications Administrative Team

Administrative Assistant Juliana Hissrich Colorado State University

Juliana Hissrich
Operations Coordinator & Assistant to Directors
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 2nd Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Juliana.Hissrich@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6622