The Division of University Marketing and Communications (MarComm) oversees Marketing and Brand Management, Strategic Communications, Community Affairs and Engagement, CSU Magazine, and Social & Digital Media. MarComm team members engage campus and community partners, providing guidance and production outcomes through the various components of marketing, brand management, communications, media management, community affairs and events, design, photography, videography, and social media.

MarComm is located in the Hartshorn building on the Fort Collins campus (6025 Campus Delivery, Fort Collins, CO 80523).

Leadership Team

Greg Luft, Interim Vice President, University Marketing and Communications, Colorado State University

Greg Luft
Interim Vice President
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Greg.Luft@colostate.edu

Nancy Deller, Associate Vice President of Marketing & Brand Management, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Nancy Deller
Associate Vice President
Hartshorn | 2nd Floor
Nancy.Deller@colostate.edu

Connie Schimmels, Chief of Operations, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University, January 11, 202

Connie Schimmels
Chief of Staff and Operations
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu
(970) 593-2839

Emily Seems, Associate Vice President of Community Affairs & Engagement, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Emily Seems
Associate Vice President of Community Affairs & Engagement
Hartshorn
Emily.Seems@colostate.edu
(970) 732-0430

Greg Harrison, Associate Vice President of Strategic Communications, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Greg Harrison
Associate Vice President of Strategic Communications
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Greg.Harrison@colostate.edu
(570) 772-0366

Jeff Dodge, Director of Internal Communications, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Jeff Dodge
Director of Internal Communications
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4251

Nik Olsen, Director of Integrative Communications, University Marketing and Communications, Colorado State University

Nik Olsen
Director of Integrative Communications
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Nik.Olsen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5507

Mike Hooker, Director of Media Relations and Denver Outreach, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Mike Hooker
Director of Media Relations and Denver Outreach
Hartshorn | 2nd Floor
Mike.Hooker@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1545

Kate Jeracki, Executive Editor, CSU Magazine, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Kate Hawthorne Jeracki
Executive Editor, Colorado State Magazine
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu
(970) 980-3678

Gary Polakovic, Director of Research Communications, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Gary Polakovic
Director, Research Communications
Hartshorn
Gary.Polakovic@colostate.edu
(970) 413-3285

Kimberly Stern, Director of Social and Digital Media, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Kimberly Stern
Executive Director, Social and Digital Media
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Kimberly.Stern@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0757

Maggie Walsh, Director of Institutional Initiatives, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Maggie Walsh
Director of Institutional Initiatives
Hartshorn | 2nd Floor
Maggie.Walsh@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6231

University Communications Administrative Team

Juliana Hissrich, Operations Coordinator & Assistant to Directors, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Juliana Hissrich
Operations Coordinator & Assistant to Directors
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Juliana.Hissrich@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6622