The Division of University Marketing and Communications (MarComm) oversees Marketing and Brand Management, News and Media Relations, and University Web Management. MarComm provides central marketing, media and community relations, design, photography, web, and digital social media to build a strong, compelling and effective brand position for the entire university and its units.

Leadership Team

Yolanda Bevill

Yolanda Bevill
Vice President
301 Administration – 0150
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Yolanda.Bevill@ColoState.edu

Nancy Deller

Nancy Deller
Associate Vice President
6025 Campus Delivery
(Second Floor, Hartshorn)
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Nancy.Deller@colostate.edu

Connie Schimmels
Chief of Staff and Operations
6025 Campus Delivery
(First Floor, Hartshorn)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu
(970) 593-2839

Ram's head logo

Todd Fedell
Executive Creative Director
6025 Campus Delivery
(Second Floor, Hartshorn)
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Todd.Fedell@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4381

Mike Hooker

Mike Hooker
Director of Media Relations and Denver Outreach
301 Administration – 0150
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Mike.Hooker@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1545

Ram's head logo

Joe Rymski
Director, University Web Management
Director of Information Technology, University Communications
2nd Floor, Hartshorn – 6025
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Joe.Rymski@colostate.edu
(970) 430-5757

Kimberly Stern
Director, Social and Digital Media
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
Kimberly.Stern@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0757

Maggie Walsh

Maggie Walsh
Director of Institutional Initiatives
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
Email: Maggie.Walsh@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6231

University Communications Administrative Team

Executive Assistant to Vice President Jennifer Lobermeier Colorado State University

Jennifer Wright
Manager of Special Projects & Executive Support
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration), Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Jennifer.Wright@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-2359

Human Resources Generalist Laura Hamrick Colorado State University

Laura Hamrick
Human Resources Manager
6025 Campus Delivery (First Floor, Hartshorn), Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
E-mail: Laura.Hamrick@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-4823

Administrative Assistant Juliana Hissrich Colorado State University

Juliana Hissrich
Administrative Support to the Executive Creative Director, Director of Public Affairs and Communications, and Director of Web Communications
6025 Campus Delivery (Second Floor, Hartshorn), Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
E-mail: Juliana.Hissrich@ColoState.edu | Office: (970) 491-6622