Connie Schimmels, Chief of Operations, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University, January 11, 202

Connie Schimmels
Chief of Staff and Operations
Hartshorn |  1st Floor
Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu
(970) 593-2839

Accounting Team

Our Accounting Team is an intricate part of our division. They assist our staff with invoicing, purchasing, accounts payable, disbursement vouchers, travel arrangements, and division budgets. They are a front-facing unit to our campus partners and strive to quickly assist with all accounting needs.

Contact Us:

CSU University Communications – Accounting
Hartshorn, 1st Floor
6025 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
MarComm_Finance@colostate.edu

Ram's head logo

Theresa Todd
Business Manager
Theresa.Todd@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1357

Nancy Baca, Accounting Technician, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Nancy Baca
Accounting Technician
Nancy.Baca@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-0643

Sarah Sypian, Division of External Relations, Colorado State University

Sarah Sypian
Accounting Technician
Sarah.Sypian@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-7447

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist Laura Hamrick Colorado State University

Laura Hamrick
Human Resources Manager
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Laura.Hamrick@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4823

Information Technology

Tyler Rayburn, IT Manager, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Tyler Rayburn
IT Manager
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Tyler.Rayburn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3913

Ram's head logo

Brandon Roeder
IT Support
Hartshorn | 1st Floor
Brandon.Roeder@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5996