Connie Schimmels, Chief of Operations, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University, January 11, 202

Connie Schimmels
Chief of Staff and Operations
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu
(970) 593-2839

Accounting Team

Our Accounting Team is an intricate part of our division.  They assist our staff with invoicing, purchasing, accounts payable, disbursement vouchers, travel arrangements, and division budgets. They are a front-facing unit to our campus partners and strive to quickly assist with all accounting needs.

For general accounting questions, please contact the team via email MarComm_Finance@mail.colostate.edu. The team is located in our Hartshorn Office – 1st floor central.

Mailing address:

CSU University Communications – Accounting
6025 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025

Ram's head logo

Theresa Todd
Business Manager
E-mail: Theresa.Todd@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-1357

Nancy Baca, Accounting Technician, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Nancy Baca
Accounting Technician
E-mail: Nancy.Baca@ColoState.edu
Phone: (970) 491-0643

Sarah Sypian, Division of External Relations, Colorado State University

Sarah Sypian
Accounting Technician
E-mail: Sarah.Sypian@ColoState.edu
Phone: (970) 491-7447

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist Laura Hamrick Colorado State University

Laura Hamrick
Human Resources Manager
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Laura.Hamrick@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4823

Information Technology

Tyler Rayburn, IT Manager, University Marketing & Communications, Colorado State University

Tyler Rayburn
IT Manager
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Tyler.Rayburn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3913

Ram's head logo

Brandon Roeder
IT Support
Hartshorn | 6025 Campus Delivery, 1st Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Brandon.Roeder@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5996